Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Baby Shower - Rachel & Baby Seth Ravert
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Grow Time Christmas Party
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Ladies Missionary Fellowship
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Seniors' Christmas Lunch
Monday, November 26, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, November 25, 2018 George Derby Centre
Monday, November 19, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Cartier House
Monday, November 12, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Remembrance Day Sunday
Monday, November 5, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Daylight Saving Time Ends
Monday, October 29, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Missions Conference
Sunday, October 28, 2018 George Derby Centre
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Ladies' Tea
Monday, October 22, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Friday, October 19, 2018 Men's Pizza Activity
Monday, October 15, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Monday, October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving
Monday, October 1, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Madison Care Centre
Monday, September 24, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, September 23, 2018 George Derby Centre
Friday, September 21, 2018 British Columbia Youth Conference
Monday, September 17, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Monday, September 10, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Baby Shower - Ruth & Baby Macaela Aspirin
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Youth Ministry Parents Banquet
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labour Day
Monday, August 27, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, August 26, 2018 George Derby Centre
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Men & Boys Campout 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Missionary Sherwin Ramos
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Faith Bible Institute Semester 6 Begins
Monday, August 20, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Monday, August 13, 2018 Vacation Bible School
Monday, August 13, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Cartier House
Monday, August 6, 2018 BC Day Picnic
Monday, July 30, 2018 Teen Camp YES!
Monday, July 30, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Baby Shower - Dorothy Molina & Baby Jesse Molina
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Madison Care Centre
Friday, July 27, 2018 Men's Baseball Game - The Vancouver Canadians
Monday, July 23, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Monday, July 23, 2018 Junior Camp YES!
Monday, July 16, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Sunday, July 15, 2018 George Derby Centre
Monday, July 9, 2018 Seniors' Coffee
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Married Couples Hike & Ice cream